Members directory


29 / Pureblood Man / Single / Burkeville

Hi, I'm Nathan. I'm 29 and I just recently moved to Texas from Florida. I'm a captain for a national cargo airline as all the passenger airlines require the mRNA shot to work for them. I'm a conservative, truther, real man who knows what's going on in the world. I'm a...


56 / Pureblood Woman / Divorced / Columbia, IL

I’m a nurse with 20+ years experience who, like many, was forced into early retirement for reasons we are all aware of (and why we are here). I have four beautiful children and one grandson. I’m praying God shows me where my medical skills can be used since our current...


56 / Pureblood Man / Divorced / Jackson, Mich.


24 / Pureblood Woman / Single / Beaumont

Oh gosh this is hard. Words that describe me are fun, fearless, serious ,smart, silly driven, loyal, protective, spontaneous, the list goes on and on. Im from a small town so I appreciate values and respect. I have the best friends and family a girl could ask for....


41 / Pureblood Woman / Single / Orlando

I am a 41 single female. My job keeps me busy but in my spare time I work out, play soccer(on an adult co-ed league), spend time with my dogs and love to get out on the weekends with my friends. I actually like most anything. I do not have...


29 / Pureblood Woman / Divorced / Bellevue

I am an Entrepreneur at heart. I Love to market and network. I model and promote clubs. In the past I have worked in retail and have been Miss. Budweiser.  I have: brown hair with blonde highlights and hazel eyes. I am a young lady of 5'8 who knows exactly...


29 / Pureblood Woman / Separated / Melbourne

A little bit about me: I'm qualified in Property Development... it is my profession and passion! I love creating beautiful positive spaces! I contract as an Event Stylist with a fashion focus. I dedicate my time to fashion events and enjoy philanthropic activities   I was born and raised in Melbourne...


36 / Pureblood Woman / Divorced / London

I am an attractive female ( inside and out ) passionate about everything that I do and every part of life loving good food, wine and company.


26 / Pureblood Man / Single / Lansing

I am a Professional Musician & Photographer. I own a studio in Michigan and I travel the US playing music & taking pictures.


28 / Pureblood Woman / Single / Freehold

I'm 22 year old French-American princess from the Jersey Shore. I enjoy doing just about anything. I love traveling (when I can find someone to travel with) wine, cooking, horseback riding, art. I have a degree in photography so I love going toe exhibits.

A Message to the Unvaccinated

Your privacy is important to us and we will never rent or sell your information.



Go up